Latest School Holiday Camps | Quest Skills for Life
Phone: 1300 390 818
Abseiling on the Grampians School Holiday Camp
Grampians Aboriginal Culture on the School Holiday Camp
Duke of Ed Adventurous Journey Camps
Canoeing Adventurous on the Grampians Holiday Camp
Boys learning how to Play the Didgeridoo

Latest School Holiday Camps

Enquire today for more information

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.
Next Camp Dates: 
 
> Lightkeepers Quest, Apollo Bay & Cape Otway - Sun 7th Jan to Fri 12th January 2018 (more info)
 
> Ranger Quest, Phillip Island & French Island - Sun 14th Jan to Fri 19th January 2018 (more info)
 
> Dreamtime Quest, Grampians National Park - Sun 8th April to Fri 13th April 2018 (more info)
 
> Melbourne Quest, Melbourne City & environs - Sun 1st July to Fri 6th July 2018 (more info)
 
> New Zealand Adventure Quest - Sun 23rd September to Wed 3rd October 2018 (more info)
 
> Dreamtime Quest, Grampians National Park - Sun 23rd September to Fri 28th September 2018 (more info)

 

All our programs are endorsed by the Department of Education and the Australian Camping Association. Our camps are leadership and development camps focusing on a number of team building and life skills, in outdoor and adventurous settings. Please give our team a call to discuss the programs further if you would like to learn more.

Our camps will give your children the opportunity to make new friends and have great experiences.

If you have any questions please call us on 1300 390 818 or click the Enquire button above.