Latest School Holiday Camps | Quest Skills for Life
Phone: 1300 390 818
Abseiling on the Grampians School Holiday Camp
Grampians Aboriginal Culture on the School Holiday Camp
Duke of Ed Adventurous Journey Camps
Canoeing Adventurous on the Grampians Holiday Camp
Boys learning how to Play the Didgeridoo

Latest School Holiday Camps

Enquire today for more information

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.
Next Camp Dates: 
 
Dreamtime Quest, Grampians National Park - Sun 23rd Sep to Fri 28th Sep 2018 (more info) ** NEARING CAPACITY - CALL OR EMAIL US **
 
> Lightkeepers Quest, Apollo Bay & Cape Otway - Sun 6th Jan to Fri 11th January 2019 (more info)
 
> Ranger Quest, Phillip Island & French Island - Sun 13th Jan to Fri 18th January 2019 (more info)
 
> Dreamtime Quest, Grampians National Park - Sun 7th April to Fri 12th April 2019 (more info)
 
> Melbourne Quest, Melbourne City & environs - Sun 7th July to Fri 12th July 2019 (more info)
 
> New Zealand Adventure Quest - Sat 21st September to Wed 2nd October 2019 (more info)
 
Dreamtime Quest, Grampians National Park - Sun 29th Sep to Fri 4th Oct 2019 (more info)
 
Lightkeepers Quest, Apollo Bay & Cape Otway - Sun 15th Dec to Fri 20th Dec 2019 (more info)
 
All our programs are endorsed by the Department of Education and the Australian Camping Association. Our camps are leadership and development camps focusing on a number of team building and life skills, in outdoor and adventurous settings. Please give our team a call to discuss the programs further if you would like to learn more.

Our camps will give your children the opportunity to make new friends and have great experiences.

If you have any questions please call us on 1300 390 818 or click the Enquire button above.